Here are some of our recordings available in Deezer, ITunes, Spotify, Tidal, Amazon, Itunes stores:

  • A Better Life
  • Butterfly
  • Heartache
  • I am not an ordinary girl
  • I have faith
  • I just want to know
  • I love to go to the Zoo
  • I was born for this
  • I'm working on my thing
  • It's a New Day
  • Let 's start over
  • Let your will be done
  • One
  • Why, what now
  • Thank You


Are you a composer?

Why not sign up for distribution and streaming here? The world is waiting for your songs!!!